Elected Officials

 

Contact Your Elected Representatives 

 

City of Strongsville

 

 

  

Tom Perciak

Mayor

238-5720

perciak@strongsville.org

 

Duke Southworth

Council at Large

878-9293

 duke.southworth@strongsville.org

 

Mike Daymut

Council Ward 1

238-8255

mdaymut@aol.com

 

Joe Demio

Council at Large

846-4563

 

Scott Maloney

Council Ward 4

476-3104

scott.maloney@strongsville.org

Matt Schonhut

Council Ward 2

554-9840

matt.schonhut@strongsville.org

Ken Dooner

Council at Large

 572-1905

kdooner@kmdsales.com

 

Jim Carbone

Council Ward 3

268-8089

jim.carbone@strongsville.org 

 

 County Council

 

 

 

Mike Gallagher County Council
District 5
238-0811 misandy@aol.com

 

Strongsville Schools

 

 

Ruth Brickley

Member

572-0535

brickley@strongnet.org

Duke Evans

Member 216-392-3444

dukeevans@strongnet.org

Rich Micko

Vice President

238-9988

micko@strongnet.org

Carl Naso

President

846-2375

naso@strongnet.org

 

George Grozan

Member

972-0507

grozan@strongnet.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

State Office

 

 

 

Mike Dovilla     

State Rep

614-466-4895

district18@ohr.state.oh.us

Tom Patton

State Senator

614-466-4895

tpatton@meritechblue.com

John Kasich

Governor

   

Mary Taylor

Lieutenant Governor

   

Mike Dewine

Attorney General

   

Josh Mandel

Treasurer

   

Jon Husted

Secretary of State

   

Dave Yost

Auditor

   

 

 

 

 

 

Click on this logo to make a call to the Strongsville GOP hotline. Google Voice will call you back at the number you enter and will connect you with us. Or, call us direct at 440-794-1GOP.